Scenic pictures from the Louisiana SSPX Family Picnic

DSC00582

DSC00585

DSC00587

DSC00588

DSC00589

I had a wonderful time yesterday at this beautiful place. I think the best part was meeting my fellow Traditional Catholics. It’s a real encouragement to see so many children and young people who, like me, are keeping the exact same Faith. This is proof that the Church still lives and will forever. We are the future of the Church. We have to take the Church back from her Modernist enemies. This is our duty, as we come from a long line of our forefathers who were martyrs, teachers, defenders of the Faith, and even simple but saintly man and women, etc.

This is why I do what I do here on this blog.  I do it to have a small part in the restoration of the Church.

May St. Joan of Arc and my dear Father, Archbishop Marcel Lefebvre always help me in this endeavor.

~Damsel of the Faith

 

The INKLINGS | Awestruck Catholic Social Network:

 

Leave a Reply

